skip to Main Content

REQUEST A QUOTE

55 out of 5 stars (based on 83 reviews)

New Home

September 18, 2018

Reliant Mortgage recently helped me in the purchase of my first home! They were extremely helpful and very informative! Definitely would recommend them to anyone!

Brittany Schoen

Highly Recommend

September 12, 2018

I would recommend reliant mortgage to everyone! Fast service and very thorough! I was in my house in one month! Thanks to everyone who helped us purchase our first home.

Lizzy Blappert

Very Professional

September 12, 2018

Everyone at Reliant was very professional. They kept me up to date the entire time, and I was able to close very quickly. Highly recommend this company. Thank you so much for your outstanding work.

Chuck Decker

Great Knowledge

September 12, 2018

With out this company’s knowledge and the hard work they put it my dream home would have never been possible!!! I recommend them to everyone!!

Beth Smith

Referred a client to Reliant Mortgage

September 6, 2018

I recently referred a client to Reliant Mortgage and they did an exceptional job processing the loan. The process was smooth, quick and professional. I’d highly recommend Reliant to anyone looking to find the best rates and service

Jon Milliken

I love my new house

September 6, 2018

I love my new house and thanks to Will Tullos and Carolyn Long we were in our house in less than 30 days. I highly recommend the team at Reliant Mortgage for anyone looking to purchase a home.

Angela King

Great experience using Reliant Mortgage

September 6, 2018

Great experience using Reliant Mortgage. Josh Smira made this process very easy and stress free. He did everything he could to make sure we were well taken care of in every aspect of the home buying process. I highly recommend this company and Josh If you are in the market for a new house.

Kyle Gardere

Super Easy

September 6, 2018

Super easy to work with, very knowledgeable and made the whole process smooth! Highly recommend! Josh made it very easy and would definitely work with him again!

Shane Duhon

These Guys are Awesome

September 6, 2018

These guys are awesome! I just closed on my house a week ago and I wouldn’t have been able to do it without josh and everyone’s help! They have great customer service and are always in contact with you. They are easily and readily available whenever you need them! Highly recommend reliant mortgage!

Kortney Bassemier

Absolute Pleasure

August 30, 2018

Absolute pleasure to deal with. Having just switched jobs, I was expecting the worst. Josh was extremely attentive and always took my calls (of which there were plenty). Not being in the real estate business, I seemed to alwaus have new questions that I needed answered. My real estate agent and title company both raved about the service provided by Josh as well. Reliant got me a fantastic interest rate and was able to get everything done right on schedule! They’ll be my broker forever.

Daniel Wild


Submit a Review

Reliant Mortgage has been a 5 star rated company since inception. We take pride in getting Reliant Mortgage Reviews. Our Professional Loan Officers in different areas are also 5 star. From Reliant Mortgage Spanish Fort AL to Reliant Mortgage Baton Rouge LA and Reliant Mortgage New Orleans LA. We strive to always be held at a high standard. Check out all our Reliant Mortgage Reviews to see what people are saying about us.

Back To Top